North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Three Sonatas for Recorder and Basso continuo, Op.1 No.1, 2 & 3

Order this publication
Class: Recorders
Composer: Loeillet, J.B.
Type: Score, parts
Editor: Joh. Philipp Hinnenthal
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: Barenreite rKassel
Publication date: 1952
Original publication date:
Binding details: Paper bound, score and two parts (recorder, basso continuo)
Edited from "XII Sonates a une flute et Basse Continue" by Joh. Philipp Hinnenthal. Also suitable for flute, violin or oboe.
Sonata No 1 in A minor
1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Adagio
4. Giga (Allegro)

Sonata No 2 in D minor
1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Largo
4. Gavotta

Sonata No 3 in G major
1. Largo
2. Allegro
3. Adagio
4. Gavotta (Allegro)

< Go back and search again