North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Three Sonatas Op. 2 for tr recorder

Order this publication
Class: Recorder
Composer: Marcello, Benedetto (1686-1739)
Type: Score
Editor: Launchbury, Simon
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: Schott & Co, London
Publication date: 1984
Original publication date: 1717
Binding details: Paper bound, score recorder and BC parts.
Edited by Simon Launchbury from a set of twelve sonatas, op. 2 (Amsterdam, 1717).
1. Sonata 9: Adagio, Allegro, Largo, Allegro
2. Sonata 11: Adagio, Presto, Adagio, Presto
3. Sonata 12: Adagio, Minuet, Gavotta, Largo, Ciaccona

< Go back and search again