North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Flute Sonatas - Vol 1 Sonatas from Opus 1

Order this publication
Class: Recorder music
Composer: Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759
Type: Score
Editor: Salter, Lionel
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: Emerson Editions, Ampleforth
Publication date: 1981
Original publication date:
Binding details: Score and recorder part
Edited with brief notes and keyboard realisation by Lionel Salter.

Recorder sonata
1. Sonata in E min (No 1b)
2. Sonata in G Min (No 2)
3. Sonata in A min (No 4)
4. Sonata in G maj (No 5)
5. Sonata in C Mag. (No 7)
6. Sonata in B min (No 9)
7. Sonata in F Maj (No 11)

< Go back and search again