North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Four Pieces (1643)

Order this publication
Class: Recorder
Composer: Anon.
Type: Score
Editor: Thomas, Bernard
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: London Pro Musica, London
Publication date: 1987
Original publication date:
Binding details: Paper bound, 2 sets of full scores
Four pieces for 2 (-3) recorders with continuo from "Deliciae Studiosorum..." Nurenberg,1643. Edited with short notes by Bernard Thomas from "The Mulliner Book", British Library Add. MS 35013. Alternative tenor recorder part provided if no continuo available.
1. Aria (IV)
2. Aria (XXIII)
3. Sonetta (XXIV)
4. Symphonia (XXVIII)

< Go back and search again