North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Nine Chanson for four voices (or instruments)

Order this publication
Class: voice
Composer: Lassus, Roland de
Type: Score
Editor: LPM AR2
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: London Pro Musica
Publication date:
Original publication date:
Binding details: Paper bound pp20 4 scores
Edited with notes by Bernard Thomas, with translations of French text. from the Le Roy and Ballard editions of 1570 and 1576.
1. Sauter, danser
2. O temps divers
3. La mort est jeu
4.Avecques vous
5. Un jour vis
6. las voulez vous
7. En espoir vis
8. La nuit froid et sombre
9. Si vous n'estes en bon point

< Go back and search again