North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Four Dances (1583)

Order this publication
Class: Renaissance ensemble
Composer: Ammerbach, Elias Nikolaus, c1530-1597
Type: Score
Editor: EML 241
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: London Pro Musica
Publication date: 1993
Original publication date:
Binding details:
Edited, with brief notes by Bernard Thomas from \Orgel oder Instrument Tabulaturbuch\" Nurenberg 1583. ranges suitable for either wind or strings. Internal (tenor) parts notated in C clefs."
1. Hertzog Moritz Dantz
2. Gut Gsell, du must wandern
3. Des Kaysers Dantz
4. Ein Pollnischer Dantz

< Go back and search again