North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Eight Chanson for three voices (or instruments)A/T/T

Order this publication
Class: Voice
Composer: Binchois
Type: Score
Editor: ELL 215
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: London Pro Musica
Publication date: 1992
Original publication date:
Binding details: Paper bound, 3 sets of scores
Edited by Brenard Thomas, texts edited and translated by Jeannine Alton
1.De plus en plus
2. Se j'eusse en seul peu d'esperanche
3. L'ami de ma dame
4. Triste plaisir
5. Pour prison
6. Filles a marier
7. Joyeau adieu
8. Seule esgaree

< Go back and search again