North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Four chansons a 3 (1553)

Order this publication
Class: Voice
Composer: Arcadelt, Jacques
Type: Score
Editor: EML 305
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: London Pro Musica
Publication date: 1997
Original publication date:
Binding details: Paper bound 1 set 3 scores
Ed by Bernard Thomas from publications by LeRoy & Ballard. Includes text and translations. Suitable for voices and/or instruments
1. Je ne scay que c'est qu'il me fault
2. Je ne me confesserary point
3. Je ne veaux plus a mon mal consentir
5. Vielle plus vielle que le monde

< Go back and search again