North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Five Canzonets a 3 (1593)

Order this publication
Class: Vocal music
Composer: Morley, Thomas, 1557-1603?
Type: Score
Editor: Thomas, Bernard
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: London Pro Musica
Publication date: 1997
Original publication date:
Binding details:
Edited by Bernard Thomas from the edition of 1606. Also suitable for instruments Includes tenor parts in C clef for viols
1. See my own sweet jewel
2. Farewell, distainful
3. Say dear, will you not have me
4. Thirsis, let pity move thee
5. Love learns by laughing

< Go back and search again