North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Madrigals from the Third and Fourth Set of Books (1610 and 1619)

Order this publication
Class: Voice
Composer: East, Michael
Type: Score
Editor: S&B 2608-8b
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: Stainer and Bell
Publication date:
Original publication date:
Binding details: Paper bound pp82
Edited bt E.H.Fellows with texts, original preface and dedications. Piano reduction for rehearsal.
From the Third set of Books (1610)
6. Come life, come death (S/S/A/T/B)
15. Poor is the life (S/S/A/T/B/B)
18. Dainty white pearl (S/S/A/A/T/B)
19. Say, dear, when will your frowning (S/S/A/A/T/B)
20. Lo, here I leave my heart (S/S/A/T/T/B)

< Go back and search again