North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Three Sinfonie (for 2 treble instruments and continuo)

Order this publication
Class: Baroque Chamber music
Composer: Salamone Rossi
Type: Score
Editor: Bernard Thomas
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: London Pro Musica
Publication date: 1989
Original publication date: 1642
Binding details: Paper bound, one set of 4 scores
Three short pieces for (orig. for violins) from Rossi's "Quarto Libro" 1622/1642. Ed with short background note by Bernard Thomas
1. Sinfonia Seconda
2. Sinfonia Quarta
3. Sinfona Quinta

< Go back and search again