North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Four sonatas for recorder and continuo

Order this publication
Class: Recorder music
Composer: Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759
Type: Score
Editor: Woehl, Waldemar
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: C.F. Peters, Frankfurt
Publication date: 1939
Original publication date:
Binding details: 1 score plus recorder and BC parts
Edited by Waldemar Woel. Suitable also for violin or flute.
1. Sonata 1 Op 1, No 2 in G min.
2. Sonata 2 Op 1, No 4 in A min.
3. Sonata 3 Op 1, No 7 in C maj.
4. Sonata 4 Op 1, No.11 in F maj.

< Go back and search again