North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Petit Suite for 2 descant recorders and piano

Order this publication
Class: Recorders
Composer: Anon (1688)
Type: Score
Editor: John Manifold, Walter Bergmann
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: Schott & Co, London
Publication date: 1948
Original publication date:
Binding details: Parer bound, piano score and 1 (shared) recorder part
Arranged and edited from an anon. collection of 1688 (for flutes, violins or oboes) by John Manifold and Walter Bergmann.
1. Symphony "Echo"
2. Sarabande
3. Menuet - Rondeau

< Go back and search again