North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

A First Set of Quintets

Order this publication
Class: Recorder music
Composer: Holborne, Anthony, -1602
Type: Score
Editor: Barrington, Royston
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: Schott & Co London
Publication date: 1955
Original publication date:
Binding details: 3 full scores
Arranged and edited from "Pavans, Galliards, Almaines ..." 1599 by Royston Barrington for 2 desc/tr/ten/bass recorders.

Recorder quintet

1. Sedet Sola
2. Galliard
3. The Choise
4. Wanton
5. Paradizo
6. The Sighes

< Go back and search again