North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Sonatas for treble and continuo Op1 Nos 2,4,7 & 11(1725)

Order this publication
Class: Recorder music
Composer: Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759
Type: Score & parts
Editor: Hunt, Edgar
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: Schott & Co - London
Publication date: 1940
Original publication date:
Binding details: 1 set score and parts
Sonatas for treble recorder and continuo with brief preface by Edgar Hunt

Recorder sonata
Sonatas in G min: A min: C maj: and F maj Figured bass realised by Edgar Hunt and Walter Bergman

< Go back and search again