North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Nine Psalm Tunes

Order this publication
Class: Recorders
Composer: Tallis, Thomas
Type: Score
Editor: Robert Illing
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: Schott & Co
Publication date: 1960
Original publication date: 1567/8
Binding details: Paper bound, 1 playing score
Edited and transcribed from Archbishop Parkers Psalter (1567) for recorders (Desc/Tr/Ten/Bass, with optional soprano voice by Robert Illing
1. Man blest no doubt
2. Let God arise
3. Why fum'th in sight
4. O come in one
5.E'en like the hunted hind
6. Expend O Lord
7. Why brag'st in malice high
8. God grant with grace
9. Veni creator (Come Holy Ghost)

< Go back and search again