North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

22 Chorale preludes from The little organ book (Vol III - quartets)

Order this publication
Class: Recorder music
Composer: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750
Type: Score
Editor: Beckett, John
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: Schott
Publication date: 1959
Original publication date:
Binding details: 1 playing score
Four choral preludes arr for desc/tr/ten/bass recorders

Recorder quartet
1 Der Tag, der ist so freudenreich
2. O Mensch, bewein' dein' Sunde gross
3. Alle Menschen mussen sterben
4. Erstanden ist der heil'ge Christ

< Go back and search again