North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

The Royal Wind Music Vol iii Two Suites in 5 parts

Order this publication
Class: Recorders
Composer: Coleman, Charles: Lanier, Nicholas
Type: Score
Editor: Holman, Peter
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: Musica Nova - London
Publication date: 1982
Original publication date: early 17th Century
Binding details: Paper bound, score and parts
Edited and arranged for recorders from Fitzwillam MS MUS 734
1. Suite in F - Charles Coleman
Almond/Corantt/Shortt Almond/Saraband/

2. Suite in Bb - Nicholas Lanier
Almond and Saraband

< Go back and search again