North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Twelve Chansons for three voices (or instruments)

Order this publication
Class: voice
Composer: Crecquillion, Thomas
Type: Score
Editor: LPM PC8
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: London Pro Musica
Publication date: 1975
Original publication date:
Binding details:
Settings for 3 voices, SAT/ SSA Edited with notes by Bernard Thomas. Guide to early French pronunciation and English translation of text by Alan Robson
1. Si me tenez
2. Toutes les nuictz
3. L'oeil dit asses
4.Vostre rigueur
5. Hastes vous
6. De moins que rien
7. Avant l'aymer
8. A la fontain
9. Le trop long temps
10. Content desir
11. Vivre ne puis
12. Je suis ayme

< Go back and search again