North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Twenty Chansons for four voices (instruments) ATTB

Order this publication
Class: voice
Composer: Sermisy, Claudin de
Type: Score
Editor: LPM PC3
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: London Pro Musica
Publication date: 1975
Original publication date:
Binding details: Paper bound pp 36 four copies.
Ed with notes by Bernard Thomas, text translation and notes on early French pronunciation by Alan Robson
1. Mon cueur voulut
2. Je n'ose estre content
3. Las! que crains tu amy
4. L'ardant vouloir
5. Je n'ay point plus
6. O doulce amour
7. Qui la vouldra
8.Contentez vous
9.En esperant
10. Il me suffit
11. J'ayme l

< Go back and search again