North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Eight Chansons for four voices (or instruments)

Order this publication
Class: voice
Composer: Roquelay & D'Hesdin
Type: Score
Editor: LPM PC11
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: London Pro Musica
Publication date:
Original publication date:
Binding details: Paper bound pp 19 4 scores
Edited with notes by Bernard Thomas. with translation of French text.
1. Ta bonne grace
2.M'y larrez vous
3. Espoir m'a tenu
4. Grace, vertu, bonte
5. S'il est a ma poste
6. Helas, ma dame , a quoy tient il
7. Trop de regretz
8. Rammonez moy
(Nos 1-5 Roauelay: Nos 6-8 Hesdin)

< Go back and search again