North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Eight Madrigals for 4 voices 1539

Order this publication
Class: Voice
Composer: Arcadelt, Jaques
Type: Score
Editor: LPM MA1
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: London Pro Musica
Publication date: 1978
Original publication date:
Binding details: Paper bound, 4 scores
Edited, with notes and English translations by Bernard Thomas. Suitable for voices and/or instruments (ATTB)
1. Occhi miei lassi 2. Se la dura durezza
3.Chi potra dir quanta dolcezza 3. Quanti travagli
5. Ahime, dov'ee'l bel viso 6. Madonna,s'io v'offendo
7. Da si felice sorte 8.Donna, Quando pietosa

< Go back and search again