North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Ecce beatam lucem (Motet a 40)

Order this publication
Class: Voice
Composer: Alessandro Striggio
Type: Score
Editor: Seies E 8
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: Mapa Mundi
Publication date: 1980
Original publication date:
Binding details: 3 paperbound full scores (large format) and a set of 40 single line parts for instruments plus organ contino part.
Transcribed and edited for performance by Hugh Keyte from a complete set of parts in Zwickau Ratssschulbibliothek (Mus 109 1) with extensive notes on possible performance schemes. Suitable for all voices and or instruments. Includes a set of instrumental
1. Ecce beatam lucem

< Go back and search again