North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Four Dances

Order this publication
Class: Recorder after 1900
Composer: Hopkins, Anthony
Type: Score -playing scores with recorder part inside back cover.
Editor: N/A
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: Schott & Co London
Publication date: 1949
Original publication date: 1949
Binding details: Paper bound,
20th C music for recorders
Originaly composed for a production of Bernard Shaw's "Back to Methusalah" (1946) Set for tr and/or tenor recorder and spinet.

The Nicholoson Bequest
1. Farandole
2. Sarabande
3. Air
4. Wilman's Grounde

< Go back and search again