North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Suite No II

Order this publication
Class: Recorders after 1900
Composer: Cooke, Arnold
Type: Score
Editor: N/A
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: Moeck Verlad - Celle - FDR
Publication date: 1984
Original publication date: 1984
Binding details: Paper bound -,
NEEMF Ref: B1/21
20th C music for recorders (S/A/T/B)

The Nicholoson Bequest.
1. Fanfare
2. Dance
3. Air (Lied)
4. Scherzetto
5. Fugato

< Go back and search again