North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Impressions for Recorder Ensemble

Order this publication
Class: Recorder after 1900
Composer: Kear, Warrick
Type: Score & parts
Editor: N/A
Catalogue Number: NEEMF/B1/22
Publisher: Tomus Publications - Bury - Lancs
Publication date: 1975
Original publication date: 1975
Binding details: Paper
20th C music for recorders
Suite for 5 recorders (Descant/Treble + Sopranino, Treble II,Tenor I,Tenor II)

The Nicholson Bequest

1.Prelude - The Still Lake
2. Rondo - Cil Airne

< Go back and search again