North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Eight instrumental Pieces a 3

Order this publication
Class: Renaissance ensemble
Composer: Isaac, Heinrich, c1450-1517
Type: Score & parts
Editor: Bernard Thomas
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: London Pro Music, aLondon
Publication date: 1983
Original publication date: c 1500
Binding details: Paper bound, Score and 3 parts
Ed with notes by Bernard Thomas. Suitable for recorder or viols (ATB) tenor part in tr clef.
1. J'ay pris amours
2. Le serviteur
3. Fortunata desperata
4. La morra
5. O Venus bant
6. Tart ara
7. Wohlauff, gut G'sell von hinnen

< Go back and search again