North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Eight Consort Pieces for recorder quartet

Order this publication
Class: Recorder music
Composer: Anthology
Type: Score and parts
Editor: Murray, Dom Gregory
Catalogue Number: NEEMF/B/124
Publisher: Faber Music Ltd, London
Publication date: 1982
Original publication date:
Binding details:
Edited and arranged by Dom Gregory Murray from various works for recorder quartet (descant/treble/tenor/bass).

1. Ricercare (Primo Tono) - Palestrina
2. Ricercare (Quinto Tono) - Palestrina
3. Fantasia of Foure Parts - Gibbons
4. Doctor Bull's My Self - Bull
5. Giles Farnaby His Humour - Farnaby
6. The Queenes Alman and Galliard - Byrd
7. Ricercare (In Modo Dorico) - Frescobaldi
8. Canzona - Frescobaldi

< Go back and search again