North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Music from The Faerie Queen 2nd set

Order this publication
Class: Recorder music
Composer: Purcell, Henry, 1659-1695
Type: Playing score
Editor: Beckett, John
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: Schott & Co London
Publication date: 1961
Original publication date:
Binding details:
Arranged for 2 descant, treble and bass recorders

Recorder quartet

1. Second Act tune - Air
2. Overture (Symphony while the swans come forward)
3. Dance for the Green Man
4. Third Act Tune - Hornpipe
5. Fourth Act tune - Air

< Go back and search again