North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Ayerie Fancies of Four Parts. Vol 2

Order this publication
Class: Recorder music
Composer: East, Michael, c1580-1648
Type: Score
Editor: Grubb, Francis
Catalogue Number: NEEMF/B/132
Publisher: Schott& Co Ltd. London
Publication date: 1954
Original publication date:
Binding details:
Arranged from 'Seventh set of Books' (1638) for two descant, treble & tenor recorders. With brief note on editorial practice.

Gift of Jude Brereton

Recorder quartet

1. Aire the first (No 4)
2. Aire the second (No5)
3. Aire the third (No 6)

< Go back and search again