North East Early Music Forum (NEEMF) - Music Library

[Skip navigation]

Catalogue Search

Search the library for

Show a full index A-Z
Switch to advanced search

Item details

Four Sonatas Op.1 (Nos 2,4,7 & 11)

Order this publication
Class: Baroque Ensemble
Composer: Handel, G.F.
Type: Score and Parts
Editor: Edgar Hunt
Catalogue Number:
Publisher: Schott ED 10050
Publication date: 1980
Original publication date: 1722
Binding details: Paper bound
Score and parts (including a facsimile)

Score includes brief preface by Editor Edgar Hunt

Score, Treble recorder, BC (cello/Gamba)

Gift of Roy Gregory

1. Sonata in G min Op.1 N0 2
2. Sonata in A min Op.1 No 4
3. Sonata in C maj Op.1 No 7
4. Sonata in F maj Op. 1 No 11

< Go back and search again