National Centre for Early Music

[Skip navigation]
Navigation Menu

Previous Winners

Sollazzo Ensemble, 2015 winners

Thalia Ensemble, 2013 winners

Profeti della Quinta, 2011 winners

Ensemble Meridiana, 2009 winners
2015    First Prize:  Sollazzo Ensemble
           YEMF Friends Prize:  Sollazzo Ensemble
           EUBO Development Trust Prize: Consone Quartet
           Eeemerging Project Prize: Consone Quartet and nexus baroque
           Cambridge Early Music Prize: Sollazzo Ensemble  
2013    First Prize:  Thalia Ensemble     
           YEMF Friends Prize:  Duo Domenico
           EUBO Development Trust Prize:  Der Musikalische Garten
2011    First Prize:  Profeti della Quinta           
           YEMF Friends Prize:  Encantar           
2009    First Prize:  Ensemble Meridiana               
           YEMF Friends Prize:  Grand Desir           

2007    First Prize:  Le Jardin Secret       
           YEMF Friends Prize:  Le Jardin Secret  

2005    First Prize: ensemble fidicinium     
           YEMF Friends Prize:  Stile Antico          

2003    Savādi          

2001    Apollo & Pan

1999    The Private Music

1997    Voce Poetica

1995     Amarillis

1993    Mhairi Lawson  (soprano) and Olga Tverskaya

1991    The Palladian Ensemble

1989    Joint winners:  I Fagiolini  and Musikfreunde                                  

1987    The Locke Consort                           

1985    Paul Goodwin (oboe) and Nicholas Parle (harpsichord)